August 8, 2017
Special Election Results

Below are the official results for the August 8th Special Election. For statewide results, please visit the State of Missouri Election Night Reporting site. For other results, please refer to your preferred news outlet.

DDownload a copy of the Official Results.

For State Senator, District 28, Unexpired Term

Candidate Name Votes % of Votes
SSandy Crawford 877 61.72%
Albert J. Skalicky 543 38.21%
Write In 1 0.07%

NOTE: Vote for ONE/p>

Results are for Benton County, Missouri ONLY.
RResults as of  08/14/2017, 14:55 (8 of 8 Precincts Reported)