Benton County Commissioners

Steve Daleske, Presiding Commissioner


Scott Harms, North Side County Commissioner


Larry Berry, South Side County Commissioner

Current Quarter's Commission Minutes

July 6, 2021
July 12, 2021
July 19, 2021
July 26, 2021

Archive of Commission Minutes

See past commisison minutes here.

Jail Committee Minutes

See Our Jail Committee minutes here.

Contact the County Commissioners

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1238
Warsaw, MO 65355


(660) 438-7406